Latest Products https://www.hexawoodindia.com Latest Products Sat, 13 Aug 2022 09:40:11 +0530 en-us https://www.hexawoodindia.com Wardrobe Accessories https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wardrobe-accessories.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wardrobe-accessories.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Accessories https://www.hexawoodindia.com/kitchen-accessories.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/kitchen-accessories.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Baskets https://www.hexawoodindia.com/kitchen-baskets.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/kitchen-baskets.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Carousels https://www.hexawoodindia.com/kitchen-carousels.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/kitchen-carousels.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Double Wall Drawers https://www.hexawoodindia.com/kitchen-double-wall-drawers.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/kitchen-double-wall-drawers.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lift Stay https://www.hexawoodindia.com/lift-stay.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/lift-stay.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Telescopic Channels https://www.hexawoodindia.com/telescopic-channels.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/telescopic-channels.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Hinge https://www.hexawoodindia.com/auto-hinge.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/auto-hinge.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Close Hinge https://www.hexawoodindia.com/soft-close-hinge.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/soft-close-hinge.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Wardrobes https://www.hexawoodindia.com/designer-wardrobes.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/designer-wardrobes.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Kitchen https://www.hexawoodindia.com/modular-kitchen.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/modular-kitchen.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crockery Display Unit https://www.hexawoodindia.com/crockery-display-unit.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/crockery-display-unit.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TV Panels https://www.hexawoodindia.com/tv-panels.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/tv-panels.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Holder https://www.hexawoodindia.com/mobile-holder.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/mobile-holder.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bi-Folding Lift Stay https://www.hexawoodindia.com/bi-folding-lift-stay.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/bi-folding-lift-stay.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Straight Folding Lift Stay https://www.hexawoodindia.com/straight-folding-lift-stay.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/straight-folding-lift-stay.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Spring Lift Stay https://www.hexawoodindia.com/gas-spring-lift-stay.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/gas-spring-lift-stay.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Closing Lift Stay https://www.hexawoodindia.com/soft-closing-lift-stay.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/soft-closing-lift-stay.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Telescopic Channel https://www.hexawoodindia.com/black-telescopic-channel.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/black-telescopic-channel.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 4 Ball bearing 3 Section full extension Black power coated Rust resistant Soft Close Telescopic Channel https://www.hexawoodindia.com/soft-close-telescopic-channel.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/soft-close-telescopic-channel.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 4 Ball bearing 3 Section full extension Strong spring mechanism Zinc plating Zinc Telescopic Channel https://www.hexawoodindia.com/zinc-telescopic-channel.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/zinc-telescopic-channel.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 4 Ball bearing 3 Section full extension Zinc plating Screw-On Kitchen Double Wall Drawer https://www.hexawoodindia.com/screw-on-kitchen-double-wall-drawer.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/screw-on-kitchen-double-wall-drawer.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material: Finish: Easy Installation Roller Sliding Soft Close Good Stability Single Railing Kitchen Double Wall Drawer https://www.hexawoodindia.com/single-railing-kitchen-double-wall-drawer.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/single-railing-kitchen-double-wall-drawer.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Loading Capacity : 45kg Material: Finish: Zinc/Electro Matted Black Easy Installation Roller Sliding Soft Close Good Stability Double Railing Kitchen Double Wall Drawer https://www.hexawoodindia.com/double-railing-kitchen-double-wall-drawer.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/double-railing-kitchen-double-wall-drawer.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Loading Capacity : 45kg Material: Finish: Zinc/Electro Matted Black Easy Installation Roller Sliding Soft Close Good Stability Magic Carousel https://www.hexawoodindia.com/magic-carousel.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/magic-carousel.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Maximum Utilization of corner space. Fully accessible corner unit. Epoxy coated frame. Evershine chrome plated baskets. Easy to install Height adjustable up to 6 inches. S Carousel https://www.hexawoodindia.com/s-carousel.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/s-carousel.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Easy access Dual-Movement swing Cabinet width 900 or 1000mm Anti-corrosive finish Universal Carousel https://www.hexawoodindia.com/universal-carousel.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/universal-carousel.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Right & Left corner compatible Maximum utility of corner space Can carry max load Chrome plated basket Wardrobe Basket https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wardrobe-basket.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wardrobe-basket.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wardrobe Clothes Lifter https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wardrobe-clothes-lifter.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wardrobe-clothes-lifter.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wardrobe Single Shoe Rack https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wardrobe-single-shoe-rack.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wardrobe-single-shoe-rack.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wardrobe Double Shoe Rack https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wardrobe-double-shoe-rack.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wardrobe-double-shoe-rack.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wardrobe Storage Rack https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wardrobe-storage-rack.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wardrobe-storage-rack.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wardrobe Hook Rail https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wardrobe-hook-rail.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wardrobe-hook-rail.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wardrobe Trouser Pull Out https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wardrobe-trouser-pull-out.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wardrobe-trouser-pull-out.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Shelf Bottle Basket https://www.hexawoodindia.com/2-shelf-bottle-basket.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/2-shelf-bottle-basket.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Shelf Bottle Basket https://www.hexawoodindia.com/3-shelf-bottle-basket.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/3-shelf-bottle-basket.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Shelf Jar Basket https://www.hexawoodindia.com/2-shelf-jar-basket.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/2-shelf-jar-basket.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle & Glass Basket https://www.hexawoodindia.com/bottle-glass-basket.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/bottle-glass-basket.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cup & Saucer Basket https://www.hexawoodindia.com/cup-saucer-basket.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/cup-saucer-basket.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable Cutlery Basket https://www.hexawoodindia.com/adjustable-cutlery-basket.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/adjustable-cutlery-basket.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Box Cutlery Basket https://www.hexawoodindia.com/box-cutlery-basket.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/box-cutlery-basket.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Cutlery Basket https://www.hexawoodindia.com/sheet-cutlery-basket.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/sheet-cutlery-basket.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plate Basket https://www.hexawoodindia.com/plate-basket.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/plate-basket.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thali Basket https://www.hexawoodindia.com/thali-basket.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/thali-basket.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Basket https://www.hexawoodindia.com/fruit-basket.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/fruit-basket.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Basket https://www.hexawoodindia.com/vegetable-basket.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/vegetable-basket.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grain Basket https://www.hexawoodindia.com/grain-basket.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/grain-basket.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Basket https://www.hexawoodindia.com/plain-basket.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/plain-basket.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Partition Basket https://www.hexawoodindia.com/partition-basket.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/partition-basket.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Under Sink Basket https://www.hexawoodindia.com/under-sink-basket.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/under-sink-basket.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bin Holder https://www.hexawoodindia.com/bin-holder.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/bin-holder.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rolling Pin Holder https://www.hexawoodindia.com/rolling-pin-holder.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/rolling-pin-holder.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Holder https://www.hexawoodindia.com/tissue-holder.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/tissue-holder.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Detergent Holder https://www.hexawoodindia.com/detergent-holder.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/detergent-holder.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Glass Holder https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wine-glass-holder.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wine-glass-holder.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Corner Shelf https://www.hexawoodindia.com/single-corner-shelf.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/single-corner-shelf.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Corner Shelf https://www.hexawoodindia.com/double-corner-shelf.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/double-corner-shelf.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Mounted Single Shelf https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wall-mounted-single-shelf.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wall-mounted-single-shelf.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Mounted Double Shelf https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wall-mounted-double-shelf.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/wall-mounted-double-shelf.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder Trolley https://www.hexawoodindia.com/cylinder-trolley.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/cylinder-trolley.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Detergent Pullout https://www.hexawoodindia.com/detergent-pullout.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/detergent-pullout.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grid Pan https://www.hexawoodindia.com/grid-pan.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/grid-pan.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laddle Cradle https://www.hexawoodindia.com/laddle-cradle.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/laddle-cradle.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plate & Thali Stand https://www.hexawoodindia.com/plate-thali-stand.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/plate-thali-stand.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Foil Cutter https://www.hexawoodindia.com/paper-foil-cutter.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/paper-foil-cutter.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 S Hook https://www.hexawoodindia.com/s-hook.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/s-hook.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Perforated Bin https://www.hexawoodindia.com/perforated-bin.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/perforated-bin.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Push Bin https://www.hexawoodindia.com/push-bin.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/push-bin.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pantry Unit https://www.hexawoodindia.com/pantry-unit.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/pantry-unit.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tall Unit https://www.hexawoodindia.com/tall-unit.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/tall-unit.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Organiser https://www.hexawoodindia.com/kitchen-organiser.htm https://www.hexawoodindia.com/kitchen-organiser.htm Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530